Aurora Teagarden Series

On December 1, 1990, Charlaine Harris published Real Murders. This book introduced the world to librarian Aurora Teagarden and was the start of what was originally an eight book series, although 2016 saw the release of a new story.

We’ve produced below two lists of books in the Aurora Teagarden series. The first contains all of the full-length novels, while the second has the short story featuring¬†Aurora that was released in a collection of short stories.

The title of each story links to a page where you can find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon so you can purchase a copy or find reviews by other readers

We also have a separate page with a complete list of Charlaine Harris books in chronological order.

Aurora Teagarden Series In Order

Full-Length Novels

  1. Real Murders
  2. A Bone To Pick
  3. Three Bedrooms, One Corpse
  4. The Julius House
  5. Dead Over Heels
  6. A Fool And His Honey
  7. Last Scene Alive
  8. Poppy Done To Death
  9. All The Little Liars
  10. Sleep Like A Baby

Short Story

  1. Deeply Dead