Cemetery Girl Series

On January 7, 2014, Charlaine Harris released The Pretenders, a book featuring a new character called Calexa Rose Dunhill.

This was the first of three stories that make up the Cemetery Girl series, a graphic novel trilogy.

Whereas most of her books have been written alone, this series was co-authored by Christopher Golden and, as they’re graphic novels, illustrated by Don Kramer.

On this page we’ve produced a list of the books in the Cemetery Girl series. The title of each one links to a page for that story where you can find out the following details:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the graphic novel on Amazon so you can buy a copy or check out reviews by other readers

We also have a separate page with a complete list of Charlaine’s books in order chronologically.

Cemetery Girls Series In Order

  1. The Pretenders
  2. Inheritance
  3. TBC