Charlaine Harris – Dead But Not Forgotten

Dead But Not Forgotten is a collection of short stories by several authors that contain characters from the series of Sookie Stackhouse novels.

The stories were chosen by Charlaine Harris and was published on November 25, 2014.

Dead But Not Forgotten book description

There’s more to Sookie Stackhouse than you ever knew…

The #1 New York Times bestselling Sookie Stackhouse novels by Charlaine Harris spawned a hit TV show and captivated fans around the world — including other authors.

Now this group of writers, specifically chosen by Charlaine, pays tribute to “the southern, mind-reading belle who gets mixed up in the world of vampires and magical creatures” (The Kansas City Star) with a collection of fifteen all-new stories about your favorite residents of Bon Temps.

With contributions by

  • Rachel Caine
  • Dana Cameron
  • Bill Crider
  • MaryJanice Davidson
  • Leigh Evans
  • Christopher Golden
  • Nancy Holder
  • Dean James
  • Toni L. P. Kelner
  • Jonathan Maberry
  • Jeff Mariotte
  • Seanan McGuire
  • Suzanne McLeod
  • Nicole Peeler
  • Jeanne C. Stein

Charlaine Harris Dead But Not Forgotten

Click the book cover to read reviews of Dead But Not Forgotten on Amazon