Charlaine Harris – Deeply Dead

Charlaine Harris – Deeply Dead is a short story featuring Aurora Teagarden that appeared in a collection of short stories called Murder, They Wrote.

The release date of this story was February 1, 1997.

Deeply Dead book description

(Description is for Murder, They Wrote)

Jessica Fletcher presents 18 new whodunits penned in the best “Murder, She Wrote” style.

Contributors include Janet Laurence, Mary Daheim, Jane Dentinger, Marlys Millhiser, Nancy Pickard, Marjorie Eccles, Sally Gunning, Jean Hager, Kate Kingsbury, Ellen Hart, Sarah J. Mason, Charlaine Harris, Janet LaPierre, Margaret Lawrence, Betty Rowlands, D.R. Meredith, Katherine Hall Page, and Gillian Linscott.

Charlaine Harris Deeply Dead

Click the cover to read reviews of this book on Amazon