Charlaine Harris – Fairy Dust

Fairy Dust is a short story by Charlaine Harris featuring her character Sookie Stackhouse.

It was first published on October 5, 2004 in a collection of short stories by various authors called Powers Of Detection, before being re-released as part of A Touch Of Dead – a collection of Sookie short stories.

Fairy Dust book description

(Description is for A Touch Of Dead)

New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris has re-imagined the supernatural world with her “spunky” (Tampa Tribune) Southern Vampire novels starring telepathic waitress Sookie Stackhouse.

Now, for the first time, here is every Sookie Stackhouse short story ever written — together in one volume.

Stories include “Fairy Dust,” “One Word Answer,” “Dracula Night,” “Lucky,” and “Giftwrap.”

Charlaine Harris Fairy Dust

Click the book cover to read reviews of Fairy Dust on Amazon