Charlaine Harris – Grave Secret

Charlaine Harris – Grave Secret is the fourth and final novel in the Harper Connelly series.

The publication date of this story was October 27, 2009.

Grave Secret book description

Lightning-struck sleuth Harper Connelly and her stepbrother Tolliver take a break from looking for the dead to visit the two little girls they both think of as family.

But as they travel to Texas, memories of their horrible childhood resurface. Family secrets ensnare them both, as Tolliver learns his father is out of jail and Harper finally discovers what happened to her missing sister Cameron so many years before.

And what she finds will change her world forever.

Charlaine Harris Grave Secret

Click the book cover to read reviews of Grave Secret on Amazon