Harper Connelly Series

On October 4, 2005, Charlaine Harris released Grave Sight. This was the first book to feature Harper Connelly whose job is to find dead people.

The series lasted for four novels, although the popularity of the first story resulted in it being adapted for a three-part graphic novel. One of the other characters – Manfred Bernardo – also went on to appear in his own Midnight Texas series.

To help ensure that you don’t miss out on any of these stories, we’ve produced below a list of books in the Harper Connelly series.

The list links to pages for each of the books where you can find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon in case you’d like to buy a copy or read reviews

You may also want to check out our separate page that has a list of Charlaine Harris’ books in the order in which they were published.

Harper Connelly Series In Order

  1. Grave Sight
  2. Grave Surprise
  3. An Ice Cold Grave
  4. Grave Secret
  5. Grave Sight Graphic Novel Part 1
  6. Grave Sight Graphic Novel Part 2
  7. Grave Sight Graphic Novel Part 3
  8. Grave Sight Graphic Novel Part 4
  9. Grave Sight Graphic Novel Part 5
  10. Grave Sight Graphic Novel Part 6
  11. Grave Surprise Graphic Novel
  12. Dig Here

You can also get all four of the Harper Connelly novels in this box set: