Midnight Texas Series

May 6, 2014 saw the release of Midnight Crossroad, the first of three books that make up the Midnight Texas series.

The trilogy is┬áset in the town of Midnight, Texas (hence the series name) and center on Manfred Bernardo – a character who first appeared in the Harper Connelly series.

To help you find out more about these novels, we’ve produced below a list of the books in the Midnight Texas series. The list links to pages for each of the stories where you can find the following information:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can read reviews or purchase a copy

We also have a separate list containing all of Charlaine Harris’ books in chronological order.

Midnight Texas Series In Order

  1. Midnight Crossroad
  2. Day Shift
  3. Night Shift