Other Charlaine Harris Books

Although most of Charlaine Harris’ books have been part of a series, she’s also released several standalone novels and short stories.

To help make sure that you don’t miss out on any of these stories, on this page we’ve produced a complete list of all her non-series books and stories.

The list links to pages for each of them where you can find the following details:

  • Its release date
  • Which collection it’s part of (for the short stories)
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon so that you can check out reviews by other readers or buy a copy if you’ve not read it yet (or want to read it again!)

To see how these fit in with all of her other novels, we have a complete list of Charlaine’s books in chronological order.

Other Charlaine Harris Books In Order

  1. Sweet And Deadly
  2. A Secret Rage
  3. Dancers In The Dark
  4. An Evening With Al Gore
  5. Crossroads Bargain
  6. The Glitter Of The Crowns
  7. Inherit The Dead
  8. Small Kingdoms
  9. Dark Witness
  10. Layla Steps Up
  11. Indigo